EPeak Daily

LCD Soundsystem announce tracklist and launch date for ‘Electrical Woman Classes’

0 8

The brand new report was recorded on the eponymous New York studio

LCD Soundsystem have introduced the complete tracklist and launch date for his or her upcoming reside album ‘Electrical Woman Classes’.

The brand new report was recorded reside at New York’s well-known Electrical Woman Studios, and was first introduced again in November.

An iTunes preview itemizing has now confirmed that ‘Electrical Woman Classes’ might be launched on February Eight and can include 12 tracks – try the complete tracklist under.

1. seconds
2. american dream
3. you wished a success
4. get innocuous
5. name the police
6. i used to
7. tonite
8. dwelling
9. i would like your love
10. emotional haircut
11. oh child
12. (we don’t want this) fascist groove thang

Upon saying the reside album again in November, LCD Soundsystem shared their cowl of Heaven 17’s ‘(We Don’t Want This) Fascist Groove Thang’ to preview the report – and you’ll test it out under.

Leave A Reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Processing files…